tutathinking.blogg.se

Baldurs gate enhanced edition
Baldurs gate enhanced edition





baldurs gate enhanced edition

A whopping 22 years have passed since then, and those memories are as vivid as they have ever been. I quite literally replayed the first hour or two over and over again. I was only a bairn after all, and I had no idea what I was doing or where I was going.

baldurs gate enhanced edition

That serendipitous mixture of swords, sorcery and subtle schemes across the sword coast stoked the flames of adventure in my once young heart. I first played it at the strappingly young age of seven, and I was immediately entranced by its world. A review of Siege of Dragonspear will come separately.īaldur’s Gate holds a special place on my nostalgia shelf. The review will be based on this experience. I played Baldur’s Gate to completion using the Enhanced Edition on the Nintendo Switch.

baldurs gate enhanced edition

This is Part One of my (soon to be) ongoing CRPG/Infinity Engine Marathon.







Baldurs gate enhanced edition